Massachusetts Elections 2014

Posted by:

Statewide Offices

Senator in Congress:

Edward J. Markey (Democratic)

Brian J. Herr (Republican)

Governor & Lieutenant Governor:

Charlie Baker & Karyn Polito (Republican)

Martha Coakley & Steve Kerrigan (Democratic)

Evan Falchuk & Angus Jennings (United Independent Party)

Scott Lively & Shelly Saunders (Independent)

Jeff McCormick and Tracy Post (Independent)

Attorney General:

Maura Healey (Democratic)

John B. Miller (Republican)


Secretary of State:

William Francis Galvin (Democratic)

David D’Arcangelo (Republican)

Continue Reading →


MassVOTE’s Round-Up!

Posted by:

MassVOTE logo
January 2015

With the Legislature back in session this month MassVOTE was pushing for improved election laws once again. For MassVOTE much of this year and next will be focused on the successful implementation of major reforms passed last session — online voter registration, early voting, pre-registration for teens, and post-election audits of voting machines – but that doesn’t mean we stop our push for even more ...

Continue Reading →
Page 5 of 21 «...34567...»